Good Neighbour Scheme



Every road within the Parish has a member of the church as a “Good Neighbour”. The list below details those participating in the scheme. For further information, please contact: the Church administrator by email at  

Margart Allan
Brenda Williams
Sandra Barrie                    
 Elizabeth Burns
Eileen Crawford
Linda Crawford
Evelyn Devon
Kathy Fitzgerald
Karene Forrester
Diane Fotheringham Elizabeth Gibbs
Margo Hay                       
Primrose Young
Mora Kerr
Jean Lennox
Alison Marr
Elizabeth McAllister
Margaret McLachlan
Jean McPhail
Muriel McSwein
Sylvia Miller
Anne Morrice                    
Karen Ritchie
May Robertson
Doreen Rogerson
Elaine Anderson
Elaine Steel
Isobel Steele
Morag Steven
Laura Amner
Sue Stout
Lisbeth Taylor
Helen Vipond
Jeanette Wright
Jane Wallace
Elinor Watson           
Margaret Whyte                

logo cofs bold white

Contact Us

Open Mon - Thurs, 9:00am until 12:00 noon.

Telephone: 0141 638 2599

Copyright © 2016, Giffnock South Parish Church | Scottish Charity No: SC007807 | Design by Websites4Christians